Fifty Shades Enlightened

So I just finished reading the book Fifty Shades (fifty shades of grey, fifty shades darker and fifty shades freed) and I must say I love the book!. I purchased it long time ago (iBooks) because I wanted to know what the fuss is all about (most of my friends have the book and it is number 1 on iBooks), even though I already have the book I didn’t start reading until recently (I’m a very fast reader by the way). When I started reading I can’t stop I wanted to know what will happen next. I’m thinking because I have never read anything like it the story is soooo different. Even though most of my friends have the book I actually didn’t ask anybody how’s the book, what’s it all about and I also didn’t read any reviews so I don’t have any expectation whatsoever about it (ohw wait I know something I heard Christian Grey is portrayed as a super hot guy). I’m surprised with the sexual content (as I’ve said i didnt ask anybody how’s the book). I will categorized the book as an erotic novel not a sappy romantic book, I’m thinking if I will remove the sexual content it will be half of the book maybe more hahaha now I’m surprised with someone I know who in my opinion is too young to read such book (and to dwell on it more it is her mother who bought her the books I’m 100% percent sure the mom have no clue about its content). Until now I can’t get over the book I’m really into it (if you haven’t read it and you’re 18 or maybe 20 years old hahaha please read it). I’m a very visual reader whenever I read something I try to play the scene on my mind using my imagination and I don’t know why but I picture Christian Grey as Ryan Gosling if those people in hollywood will make this a movie I hope he’ll play the part. With the sexual content of the book sometimes I have no idea what the heck they’re talking about with all the kinky fu**ery (as the book describes it haha). I really regret that I didn’t start the book when I purchased it initially I’ve wasted some precious time reading other books (you know the usual storyline). Fifty shades is really interesting, amusing, surprising and in some ways educational hahaha I like that the twist and turns are not that heavy still very realistic. I really feel the characters pain and confusion at some parts. I’m writing about it because I can’t really get over the book I’m like re-reading my favorite parts, right now I’m not so sure if I’m happy that I’m a fast reader because I miss my fifty shades already.

2 thoughts on “Fifty Shades Enlightened

  1. Fantastic items from you, man. I have consider your stuff previous to and you are simply too great. I really like what you have bought right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which by which you assert it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.

Leave a Reply

